Staff & Board

Library Staff:

Sean GanttLibrary Director

Megan WatermanLibrary Assistant | Youth Services

Emily MasonLibrary Assistant | Adult Services | Marketing

Cheyenne BaberLibrary Assistant | Collection & Circulation

Shandi WillifordLibrary Clerk

2022 Library Board:

Sandy Jumper — President

Jeanne Becker — Vice President

Correen Becher — Secretary

Virginia Hernandez — Trustee

Nicole Margeson — Trustee

Beth Mitchell — Trustee

Tamara Woodbury — Trustee

2022 Board Meetings:

*The meetings are usually held in the library’s meeting room (or over Zoom, depending upon current recommendations and regulations) on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6 PM. Due to unanticipated circumstances, dates and times of meetings may change, so please check the library bulletin board and website for any changes. Special meetings will be posted 24 hours prior to the meeting on this page and on the front door of the library.

View Board Meeting Schedule 

View DPL Budget 2022 (This can also be viewed in the library as a paper copy.)

View DPL Finance Committee Meeting Schedule

View Current Employment Opportunities